The incoming 2018-2022 ELIA Representative Board shortly following the General Assembly in Rotterdam on 24 November 2018.
The ELIA Representative Board  2018-2022 was elected by the ELIA General Assembly gathered in Rotterdam on 24 November 2018.

Andrea B. Braidt was elected ELIA President. You can see all the appointed members to the Executive Group and the ELIA Representative Board below. 

Executive Group

Andrea B. Braidt - President Nadia Danhash
Jørn Mortensen - Vice President Susanne Stürmer
Marjanne Paardekooper - Treasurer Mart Kalm
Mara Raţiu  

Representative Board 2018-2022

European Board Members
Barbara Bader Stuttgart State Academy of Art and Design Germany
Simon Betts University of the Arts London, Wimbledon College of Arts UK
Andrea B. Braidt University of Vienna, Institute for Theatre, Film and Media Austria
Jeroen Chabot Willem de Kooning Academy Rotterdam Netherlands
Jan Cools LUCA School of Arts Belgium
Magali Coué École Supérieure d'art et design Saint-Etienne France
Nadia Danhash Royal College of Art, InnovationRCA UK
Charlotte Esnou Beaux-Arts Nantes St Nazaire France
Mart Kalm Estonian Academy of Arts Estonia
Deborah Keogh Royal Conservatoire of Scotland UK
Kai Lehikoinen University of the Arts Helsinki Finland
Jørn Mortensen Høyskolen Kristiania Norway
Marjanne Paardekooper HKU University of the Arts Utrecht Netherlands
Mara Raţiu University of Art And Design Cluj-Napoca Romania
Cecilia Roos Stockholm University of the Arts Sweden
Maren Schmohl Merz Academy, University of Applied Art, Design and Media Germany
Ralf Richardt Strøbech The Danish National School of Performing Arts Denmark
Susanne Stürmer Film University Babelsberg 'Konrad Wolf Germany
Andris Teikmanis Art Academy of Latvia Latvia
Maria Topolčanská Academy of Fine Arts Prague Czech Republic
Christoph Weckerle Zurich University of the Arts Switzerland
Non-European Board Members
Rebecca Duclos Faculty of Fine Arts Concordia University Canada
Dorjsuren Uranchimeg Mongolian State University of Arts and Culture (MSUAC) Mongolia
Co-opted Board Member (to represent PIE)
Aparajita Dutta Royal Academy of Art, The Hague Netherlands

Past Presidents

Patrick Talbot (1990-92) John Butler (2000-04)
Johan A. Haarberg (1992-94) Maarten Regouin (2004-06)
Martin Rennert (1994-96) Chris Wainwright (2006-10)
Chantal de Smet (1996-2000) Kieran Corcoran (2010-14)
Thomas D. Meier (2014-2018)  

Stichting A Lab
Lab 105
Overhoeksplein 2
1031KS Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Phone nr. +31(0)20 330 1116

Office hours:
Monday - Friday from 09.00 - 17.30

Privacy Policy
supporting members
Site by Gopublic