Having any problems seeing this newsletter? View it online
ELIA Artschool
ELIA Executive Group 2012-2014 Announced

ELIA would like to warmly welcome the newly appointed Executive Group for the period of 2012 to 2014.

Kieran Corcoran

Thomas Meier

Paula Crabtree
Vice President

Thera Jonker
Vice President

Emanuele Amodei

Philippe Hardy

Jan Kaila

Setting straight to work, the first meeting of the Executive will take place 13-14 December in Amsterdam.

For profiles of the members of the Executive Group please click here.
ELIA Representative Board 2012-2014 Elected in Vienna

The ELIA Representative Board for the period of 2012-2014 has been elected at the ELIA General Assembly held on 10 November 2012 in Vienna, Austria.

The Board consists of 24 members from 18 different countries around Europe and the world.

The ELIA Executive Office extends a hearty welcome to the newly elected ELIA Representative Board and offers its gratitude to the former board for their great dedication and service.

To view profiles of the members of the Representative Board please click here.
This newsletter is funded with support from the European Commission. This communication reflects the views of ELIA and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.  
Forward this
I want to forward this newsletter to a friend.
Forward this newsletter
I don't want to receive this newsletter anymore.
Please unsubscribe

ELIA - The European League of Institutes of the Arts Lab 105, A Lab, Overhoeksplein 2, 1031KS, Amsterdam, The Netherlands
info@elia-artschools.org +31 (0)20 330 1116

Powered by Gopublic