ELIA Supporting Members 

At the beginning of 2016, the ELIA President and Representative Board decided to start a supporting members scheme.

How it works

Supporting member institutions donate an annual membership fee of 10.000 euro, which replaces their regular annual fee. These generous donations are designated for the development of ELIA initiatives and projects, with a specific focus on the field of artistic research and student activities.

To show our gratitude in return, supporting member institutions will be prominently displayed on the ELIA website and in ELIA publications. Additionally, a special Supporting Members’ gathering will be organised yearly at one of ELIA’s events. The inaugural meeting took place at the ELIA Biennial Conference in Florence (30 November – 3 December 2016). 

ELIA supporting members (listed in alphabetical order):

Amsterdam University of the Arts (AHK)  
Academy of Art and Design Basel - FHNW
DIT, Dublin Institute of Technology
HKU University of the Arts Utrecht 
UDK, The Berlin University of the Arts
University of the Arts Zurich (ZHdK)

How to register as supporting member

Please express your interest directly to ELIA Executive Director, Maria Hansen, at maria.hansen[at]elia-artschools.org



Beulingstraat 8
1017BA Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Phone nr. +31(0)20 330 1116
Email: info@elia-artschools.org

Office hours:
Monday - Friday from 09.30 - 17.30

ELIA's activities are funded with support of the European Commission. The website reflects the view only of the authors, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.
supporting members
Site by Gopublic